Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Christmas Shipping 2017

Final Christmas Shipping Dates

Christmas is now fast approaching, so here are the key dates for shipments in 2017.

Within the UK, it's Thursday 21st December if you use our Special Delivery Guaranteed Service from Royal Mail (up to 1kg £8.50 supplement), or First Class. 

SENDING TO:           UNITED KINGDOM INTERNATIONAL (Europe & further afield)


Key Order Deadline Dates (order placed up to 1PM on these dates will be shipped in time for Christmas):

Within UK

  • Thursday 21st December 1PM- UK: Special Delivery Guaranteed, order received by 1pm will be delivered by 1pm on Saturday 23rd (>1kg £8.50 supplement, >2kg £11)
  • Thursday 21st December - UK: 1st Class (£3.99 supplement)
  • Tuesday 20th December - UK: Standard Free Delivery (NO supplement)

    Signed For Service (£1.50 supplement)

  • BFPO
    • Operational HM Forces: Monday 27th November
    • Static HM Forces: Monday 11th December


INTERNATIONAL  (Europe - International Standard (Airmail) (£7.50 standard fee); Rest of the world (£13.95 standard fee)

Saturday 16th December - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Friday 15th December - Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Slovakia

Thursday 14th December - Finland, Sweden, USA, Canada

Wednesday 13th December - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Saturday 9th December - Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey

Thursday 7th December - Caribbean, South & Central America

Wednesday 6th December - Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (incl Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

Saturday 2nd December - Africa, Middle East


If you have any questions, please call us on +44 (0)1334 840 808 between 10am and 5.30pm (UK) and we'll do all we can to help.

Wishing you and your family and friends a very Merry Christmas!